Another Name

I remember you looking like my faith
And smelling like the drugs I hate

I remember I thought I was death
I couldn’t even look at you without being sad

I remember the day we kissed
Oh all the things you made me missed

How your laugh made me high
How your lips made me numb

It was a fairy tale without an end
You got bored and went to the wonderland

Do you miss your drugs and all the games?
Do you miss me or was I just another name?

  • Hedonist Poet 
Another Name

Leave a Reply

