Day 173 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: I haven’t missed out on anything meant for me. I release, I let go, and I let flow. With patience and perseverance, I can achieve anything. I am open to receiving all that life offers me, even beyond what my ego desires. I know who I am and I know my value. Anything and anyone that does not align with them will exit. I am not too fast and not too slow, I am on my way. I’m so lucky, everything works out for me ❤️

2. Today I will focus on having patience when I am figuring out hard things, consistency in being comfortable with being uncomfortable, speaking up as much as possible.

3. I am grateful for all the love, abundance and opportunities that life has given me so far. For all the support and love from my friends, family, potential lovers, work mates, and even strangers on the streets. For my incredible good health and wealth, and time to maintain this. For work to be smooth and challenging as I figure stuff out.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: Courage to bask in my authenticity, self confidence in my mind, body and soul, consistency in pushing through when it gets tough.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more experiences and people aligning to my goals and values.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I push through with consistency and guide myself with intentions.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel excited and incredibly thankful to be living this life that I can call mine.

Day 173 of Journaling

Leave a comment