Day 187 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: Everything meant for me is within my reach. If I can imagine it, I can receive it. I release, surrender, and allow life to unfold. With patience and unwavering determination, I can conquer any challenge. I am receptive to all blessings life presents to me, surpassing even the desires of my ego. I am fully aware of the worth I possess, and I push myself to work harder everyday as I am on my way to what is meant for me. I’m so lucky, everything works out for me.

2. Today I will focus on being focused at my craft and deep thinking in the spaces I occupy. Speaking up even when I am afraid.

3. I am grateful for all the opportunities, love, and blessings that are present in my life. I am ready to step into my power and presence and smartness. What is hard is worth doing. For all the abundance and love from my friends, family, lovers, work mates, and even strangers on the street. For the light that is within me every single day. For the worth I bring into every room that I occupy.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: confidence in my body, mind and soul. Courage to do difficult things without leaning on ego. Staying focused in the spaces I choose to occupy.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more alignment with my life and my values and personal goals. All I do is attract all that is in alignment with who I am and my authenticity.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I speak up, be honest, and stay curious.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel thankful and incredibly excited to be living this life that I can call mine, in the strong abundance of love.

Day 187 of Journaling

Leave a comment