Day 197 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: I am more than good enough. I am talented enough. I am worthy enough. I am smart enough. I am present in my feelings. I give myself permission to be available to better, new possibilities. I am more beautiful than I think. I am deserving of love while being a work in progress. I’m so lucky, everything works out for me ❤️

2. Today I will focus on listening to that inner voice that keeps me authentic in how I show up in my life.

3. I am grateful for having the space to navigate my feelings in it’s authenticity, for the people around me who hold space for me when I can’t, for the support from friends, family, lovers, work mates and even strangers on the streets. For the universe to already be working on what the next aligned opportunity should be for me. For good health and wealth. For the wisdom to catch myself before I spiral or fall. For having this beautiful mind of mine, and having my exterior beauty complement it so well. For holding space for what works for me.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: Confidence in my body, mind and soul. Being able to articulate how I feel. Strength to wake up and fight.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more alignment of my life with my authentic self, values and intentions

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I work on myself internally when I’m going through it and showing up authentically.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel at ease, patient for what’s to come for me, and thankful to be having this life and all it’s experiences.

Day 197 of Journaling

Leave a comment