Day 200 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: I am beauty, courage, and strength combined. I light up every room I walk in to. Abundance flows naturally for me. The universe is already working in my favor. I’m so lucky, everything works out for me ❤️

2. Today I will focus on speaking up and showing up even when it is hard.

3. I am grateful for time being on my side, on having the chance to work on myself, on the people around me being supportive as I go through it. For all the abundance and love that exists in my life, even on days when I do not see it. For the universe which is already working in my favor. For good health and wealth.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: self-confidence, courage and authenticity.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more alignment of my environment with my values and growth.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I listen intently, and am open to new perspectives and experiences.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel excited and incredibly thankful to be me, living in my own skin.

Day 200 of Journaling

Leave a comment