Day 73 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: I focus on what is in my control, I make peace with what isn’t. I am not my thoughts, I am the thinker. I focus on constantly doing my best and being as present as possible. I remember to lead by intentions.

2. Today I will focus on shifting my pattern of letting myself lose my boundaries when I am in a conversation. I want to remember what I bring to the table everyday. To remember my boundaries and my strengths consistently.

3. I am grateful for endless abundance from friends, family, my work mates, my lover, and complete strangers that I’ve never met. I am grateful for a loving and supportive environment to grow in, for having the mindset of always looking at someone’s intentions.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: self confidence, generosity, and discipline.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more: Abundance in every single space I choose to occupy, self confidence in my mind and my body and my skin, positivity everywhere I go.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I let go of what I cannot control and focus on attracting whatever is meant for me.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel self confident, an internal happiness that runs really deep, and a huge thankfulness for the abundance in love and money that I have received.

Day 73 of Journaling

Leave a comment