Day 72 of Journaling

  1. My daily affirmation – Today I am focusing on my path and my goals and aligning my energy with what is meant for me. I trust that the universe will bring me to the right places at the right time and have me meet people who are meant to be for me when the time is right. If it is not aligned, I have the strength to let it go. I lead with my deep intentions wherever I go and whenever I speak, it comes directly from my intentions.
  2. Today I will focus on shifting my pattern of being distracted from thoughts and ideas that throws me off my path. I am focused on what is meant for my higher being and good energy that feeds my soul. I do not have to be anyone other than simply myself.
  3. I am grateful for everything I have in my life – the great loving relationship with my partner, the fun relationships with people at work that has developed into real friendships, the loving and well intentioned friendships with everyone I choose to keep in my life, kindness from people I have not seen in a long time as well as strangers on the street and the endless abundance I have received from the universe that goes far beyond my imagination.
  4. Three traits my future self will have are: Self-confidence, learning to listen to intentions from everyone in my life, discipline to get through even the toughest tasks.
  5. The person I’m becoming will experience more: Happiness, a love for my own body and mind that runs so deep – I protect myself and catch signs of unhealthy energy immediately because of the incredible love I have for my own entire being. I know what I deserve and the universe will only serve to meet my higher purposes when I align myself with the energy that is meant for me.
  6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I stay focused on my goals, listen with intentions, and communicate as accurately as I can in whatever situations I am placed in. I am courageous in pushing through, in knowing that learning also means failing and that is okay. To put myself out there constantly as I want to ultimately grow as a person.
  7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel extremely comfortable and in love with my body, excitement for the life I am living in and what’s to come, endlessly receiving constant abundance from every space that I occupy.
Day 72 of Journaling

Leave a comment