Day 112 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: I do not wait for people to give me space before I show up for myself. I create a space for myself to be seen and I allow myself to be seen. I move forward even when I am afraid of failure. I try new things and am open to anything that supports my growth.

2. Today I will focus on progress over perfection. To show up and be present as much as possible. To push through with courage to speak up even when I feel afraid.

3. I am grateful for having a mindset that is incredibly strong and pushes me to be better. For an environment that is open and supportive to all my goals and growth. For having the courage to push myself to where I am right now. For abundance in my health, wealth, from my partner, my friends, my family and work mates. For having focus and choosing to believe in myself and my value.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: self-confidence in my mind and body, in speaking up and pushing through tough spaces, creating spaces for me to elevate in, to already have the mindset and demeanour of an accomplished leader that moves with grace and confidence.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more happiness, authenticity in my inner thoughts with how I show up for myself, a home of my dreams that I can endlessly create the best memories in, and endless stream of wealth and health and abundance in my relationships.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I show up for myself by speaking up, by being present in the spaces I occupy, when I do something even when I am afraid.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel excited and thankful that I am living exactly my best life, to have everything that I want in my life and more, to be more in touch with my authenticity than ever.

Day 112 of Journaling

Leave a comment