Day 113 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: My worth or value or skillset is not determined by anyone else but myself. I stand up straight and I stand firm on my values. Confidence shines through for me. Everything good is waiting for me. I align myself with people and intentions that aligns with my values and stop worrying about others that don’t.

2. Today I will focus on being present, and getting out of my head, and being firm.

3. I am grateful for having a growth mindset, having the mental strength and positivity to get through everything. For the universe to give me whatever I need anytime that I need it.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: self confidence in my body, mind, soul, and how I move forward. Being present in whatever environment I am in. To lead with intentions in whatever I do.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more happiness and alignment in how I want to live my life, to be attracting positivity and the right people into my life, more abundance and happiness of all areas in my life, in wealth, health, love.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I show up and do the best that I can, and get out of my head and be present in my environment.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel excited, thankful, and in alignment with who I am and what I want.

Day 113 of Journaling

Leave a comment