Day 170 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: I am on my way. Things might feel tough and figuring it out is tough but I will get through it thriving. Every step I take moving forward counts for something, even when I am not moving as fast as I wish to. It’s okay to feel slow on some days. It’s part of the journey. I am beautiful, strong, can capable. I know my worth and I speak up. I bring my capabilities to the table. It is normal for both men and women to love me and wan to be my friend. I’m so lucky, everything works out for me. Every. Single. Time. 💯

2. Today I will focus on staying on track of my goals even when it is hard or mundane. Speaking up for myself. Bringing my presence to the table.

3. I am grateful for the opportunities, love, abundance from everyone in my life, my friends, my family, my potential lovers, my work mates, and even strangers on the street. For good health, wealth, a body I love, people who’s energy brings me life, people I look up to, having a smooth journey at work, having everyone fully respect me for my expertise, an environment that ensures I thrive every time, courage to face up to truths.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: self-confidence in my body, mind and soul. Focus on my goals. Positivity that shines through my body and into every single room I walk in to.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more alignment of my environment with my own goals, values and who I am.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I live in my authenticity, stay honest, show up for myself.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel incredibly excited and thankful to be living this life that is mine, for all the abundance in wealth and health and experiences that simply falls into my lap so easily.

Day 170 of Journaling

Leave a comment