Day 171 of Journaling

1. My daily affirmation: I belong here. I am a master at navigating change. I am not afraid of my reality. I am not intimated by my potential. I am whole and chosen. I am healing and healthy. I am abundant in self belief and I am living my purpose. I am on my way and opportunities that are in alignment with who I am are on their way to me. I deserve to be heard. I take up space with ease. I am so lucky, everything works out FOR ME.

2. Today I will focus on listening with intention and speaking up for myself with ease.

3. I am grateful for all the opportunities, love and abundance that simply falls into my lap. For the presence I command easily whenever I walk into any room. For the love, good intentions and support from my friends, family, work mates, potential lovers, and friends even strangers on the street. For good health and abundant wealth. For space that allows me to be me, authentically, unapologetically.

4. Three traits my future self will have are: self-confidence in my body, mind and soul. Courage to do things outside of my comfort zone. Basking in my authenticity unapologetically.

5. The person I’m becoming will experience more alignment of my life experiences and opportunities presented to me with whatever that is meant for me.

6. I have the opportunity to be my future self today when I step up and work hard and listen humbly.

7. When I think about the person I am becoming, I feel excited and incredibly thankful and grateful to be living this exact life that I have. Taking control and creating and receiving more abundance every single day!!!

Day 171 of Journaling

Leave a comment